ALMIRAJ IMPEX Logo
Home About Us Services
w w w
a w w
w w
Contact Us Inquiry Form
 
Contact Information
Address:  

Suite# 14, 3rd Floor Shan Arcade, Barket Market, New Garden Town, Lahore.

Phone / Fax:  

Tel: (92)-(42)–5941577-78
Fax: (92)-(42)–5941579

Email Address:   info@almirajimpex.com
CEO Mr. Fazil Shah
ceo@almirajimpex.com
Ph: (+92)- 0333-4215083
      (+92)-0300-4309170
Director Marketing : Mr. Ijaz Shah
ijaz@almirajimpex.com
Ph: (+92)- 0300-9406738
      (+92)-0300-4705355

Director Operations

Mr. Sayed Irfan Ahmad
sayedi@almirajimpex.com
Ph: (+92)- 0321-4077241
Important Conact Information
Yarn: 
Mr. Shabbir Azam
Manager Marketing
Email: shabbir@almirajimpex.com
Ph: (+92)-0333-4248880
      (+92)-0321-4248880
Mr. Farhan Shah
Asst. Manager Marketing
Email: farhan@almirajimpex.com
Ph: (+92)-0333-4995549
      (+92)-0300-4705355
Fabric:  Mr. Mohammad Kabeer
Manager Marketing
Email: kabeer@almirajimpex.com
Ph: (+92)-0333-6969190

 Home Textile & Garments

Miss. Moona Ch.
Manager Marketing
Email: moona@almirajimpex.com
Ph: (+92)-0321-4995549
© Al-miraj Impex. All rights reserved. site by: MAASQ Solutions